11.22 Shift line(s) using keyboard
|
When a line has been moved, a confirmation message appears.
•“Yes” - the new line position is saved and next time the confirmation message appears again. •“Yes to All” - the new line position is saved and next time the confirmation message will not appear again until Field-Map restarts. If you want to activate the confirmation message for the current session, go to Settings/General - “Messages” and activate the option “Confirm manual line adjustment (for current session)”.
Line movement goes by steps which have a certain number of pixels, depending on the current zoom. You can keep a continuous line movement by holding the “Ctrl” button and the arrow button simultaneously. |
Example
|







